Patch Leaflet bug
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:51:24 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:59:27 +0000 (16:59 -0800)
commite8c02b49e44af3d7a0c96f5ef2496e640a921c6b
tree8675fc8acb20f07ce2a9852b1eb319a66db13f3c
parent6ecb8dbe8e870096ec38bc628d0e3d34c490f051
Patch Leaflet bug

This has already been fixed for the next release.
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.js