Patch Leaflet bug
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:51:24 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:59:27 +0000 (16:59 -0800)
This has already been fixed for the next release.

vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.js

index a76c6fc8edd0d356d9488aba54af363393f68392..0f0b01be2a587f901b9464cce071d2cc191529ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1704,7 +1704,7 @@ L.Map = L.Class.extend({
        removeLayer: function (layer) {
                var id = L.stamp(layer);
 
-               if (!this._layers[id]) { return; }
+               if (!this._layers[id]) { return this; }
 
                if (this._loaded) {
                        layer.onRemove(this);