Make sure the account form is POSTed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit85b0098b1c694de2859ac2aa4b864a6cb947c916
tree6e54b6616915b483c453193261a271fbdf0d44cd
parent60f2074baca1b36bf02b02be976a2527d60c5fef
Make sure the account form is POSTed

Fixes #1601
app/views/user/account.html.erb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb