Revert to dalli 2.7.6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:20:34 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit85f942bb6216444b54975512555ed1014f5bb187
treeba6ca6432f20d860104b23cbd5a4c7876bd98de3
parentdf19865364fe8c31dbad6964c7d7199def22905a
Revert to dalli 2.7.6
Gemfile.lock