Update wiki link style to use the current default format
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit88aa34f61bf74b723aa4a4431208c63783e834f8
treee5c6b25b3b2d9c640adf7d82efab4b165b50b11d
parent8eead8a8707b478b342a6e4c13c4e8b4ef143b98
Update wiki link style to use the current default format
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb