Update wiki link style to use the current default format
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb

index e252e300f70c9bbb590f4178043b8fe0acab05a1..48dd590a20faa16d05c2dddc1cd6609ead18baab 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ module BrowseHelper
 
   def wikify(type, key, tag, text, wiki)
     my_locale = I18n.locale
-    url = "http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php?title=#{wiki}&uselang=#{my_locale}"
+    url = "http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/#{wiki}?uselang=#{my_locale}"
     
     if type == "key"
       return '<a href="' + url + '" title="' + h(t('browse.tag_details.wiki_link.key', :key => key)) + '">' + h(text) + '</a>'