Differentiate between minor and disabled buttons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:55:21 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:16:18 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commit8d4a8031380d7eb2e9929586583b4390951d5ade
treee909f7d6f630dbb8f501b99ce748c4d11983a2b0
parent393651e8bde09adb38e3d3d377f9b5f6627ea429
Differentiate between minor and disabled buttons
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss