Differentiate between minor and disabled buttons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:55:21 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:16:18 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index c0a8a457abe8e4abf10f5c0cebf54e9016146637..01b3f3344aa365cdadffb84bae96f653b8efd049 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ $offwhite: #f4f4ff;
 $blue: #7092FF;
 $lightblue: #B8C5F0;
 $grey: #AAA;
+$lightgrey: #CCC;
 $keyline: #CCC;
 $hovercolor: 20%;
 
@@ -1724,7 +1725,10 @@ a.button {
     }
   }
   &:disabled {
-    background: $lightblue;
+    background: $lightgrey;
+    &:hover {
+      background: $lightgrey;
+    }
   }
   &:last-child {
     margin-bottom: 0;