Fix search icon positioning
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:25:17 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit8e1e09456556c8654094a2aded4d08b6f0b2d577
treef36bc942346042afaa7bff4af31d323f845e0809
parentc30f20122d1f2f0f49240aae17d1233dd745e1e5
Fix search icon positioning
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss