Adding a little more max width for buttons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:47:50 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:53:44 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commitc30f20122d1f2f0f49240aae17d1233dd745e1e5
tree98550bf0a499028da76e7e7dd35b78cb774cffeb
parent2827d8ad812850815a0af7c423dcbe58203e5816
Adding a little more max width for buttons
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss