Adding a little more max width for buttons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:47:50 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:53:44 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 6e86e7f32b75c0f3ae874f91752c683f0ff90309..b92a21a073e379348fccc8e72bd503dc23900dfa 100644 (file)
@@ -1746,7 +1746,7 @@ a.button {
     border-radius: 0;
     margin:0;
     min-width: 100px;
-    max-width: 150px;
+    max-width: 180px;
     border-right:1px solid white;
     text-overflow: ellipsis;
     white-space: nowrap;