Make hidden diary entries and comments more visible
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:51:58 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit8e85d0cfd1cf18c3264ef7493644719eca54dda8
tree9706d8685fea4d20745bde42efb152ce5c6d1926
parent6499b2603dbffce61d9427a06f0be13d59007b01
Make hidden diary entries and comments more visible
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss