Basic javascript cleanup
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:17:17 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit93c392cf5f7155a243cc6ebcab622be44dadc9ad
tree1e6903bc7a7dd551bfa95676483d5fc0f1f1d939
parentd6a8aaa3690a86820ecc6198f1d5455d8f6cbbe5
Basic javascript cleanup

Unifies some logic, cleans up style.
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/export.js