Potlatch 2 localisation updates
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:53:16 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit96a4fb0805ce67b15afb59dc80a7b9b1ddb509c9
tree8bf0bf84f055c0f68f65dce83a678b8a7576420a
parent6d76f89e5cbd4c664217f092c80e3d120d0711df
Potlatch 2 localisation updates
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf