Potlatch 2 localisation updates
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:53:16 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf

index 6b72ef653bd53ce6b85d9fc54b88e549265adad1..f4ffb00c633233b78be6bf088e9a20d36b470410 100644 (file)
Binary files a/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf and b/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf differ