Update to rails 4.1.6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit96e1665c01b7add06459d22b3e3491fe4e8e536b
treee8826320614b794925a1f92d8c8b0ed9aec3d1c5
parentc83778df8ca3cb13aecaceab2a45b9c177b0331f
Update to rails 4.1.6
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/site_controller.rb
config/initializers/composite_primary_keys.rb [new file with mode: 0644]