Update to rails 5.2.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:16:24 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commit98de681e4711ad3bf5526e511002c8f0e91860a8
treee822e386734c57b3f862092bc0201305cd87297c
parentaee222551ad5f23ba6d2f88e780a347d725f9a05
Update to rails 5.2.0
34 files changed:
.rubocop.yml
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/models/user.rb
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
bin/bundle [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/rails [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/rake [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/setup [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/update [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/yarn [new file with mode: 0755]
config/application.rb
config/boot.rb
config/cable.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/credentials.yml.enc [new file with mode: 0644]
config/daemons.yml [deleted file]
config/environments/development.rb
config/environments/production.rb
config/environments/test.rb
config/initializers/action_dispatch.rb [deleted file]
config/initializers/application_controller_renderer.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/initializers/assets.rb
config/initializers/content_security_policy.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/master.key [new file with mode: 0644]
config/mongrel_cluster.yml [deleted file]
config/puma.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/secrets.yml [deleted file]
config/spring.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/storage.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
script/rails [deleted file]
storage/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]
test/application_system_test_case.rb
test/helpers/application_helper_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb