Altered old_way stuff to be Railsy like old_node is now
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit990f3eba4069f98a11d98f18b18d0e35bcf295f4
tree9c5039a18cb55a5643979653bef25d9750c6671d
parent72e59b49fa0512e5c7d16217edce62225094ffe3
Altered old_way stuff to be Railsy like old_node is now
app/controllers/old_node_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_way_controller.rb
app/models/old_way.rb
config/routes.rb
test/fixtures/ways.yml
test/functional/old_node_controller_test.rb
test/functional/old_way_controller_test.rb