Add new <contributor-terms> element to user details
authorFrederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit9aaafcb4257af4676e8ea989cc39137bd8970675
treeb60901218051e582355e14597a23a617b05818fd
parent5857871924da16a10d871673fd779025c8e8456a
Add new <contributor-terms> element to user details
app/views/user/api_details.builder