Add new <contributor-terms> element to user details
authorFrederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
app/views/user/api_details.builder

index d70c65f..a164c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,9 @@ xml.osm("version" => API_VERSION, "generator" => GENERATOR) do
     if @user.description
       xml.tag! "description", @user.description
     end
+    xml.tag! "contributor-terms",
+        :agreed => !!@user.terms_agreed,
+        :pd => !!@user.consider_pd
     if @user.home_lat and @user.home_lon
       xml.tag! "home", :lat => @user.home_lat,
                        :lon => @user.home_lon,