Add conditions to index sidebar
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:50:14 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:59:43 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commit9b2791fdd968a39c2d424f74a714ade96bc460a8
tree4b0e01ee130c242a4e4e585406ff4c60d09241ee
parent694fa065c0c943664072a80b552d4985967176f9
Add conditions to index sidebar
app/views/site/index.html.erb