Show object icons in the margin on data browers pages
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit9b33d307c430ccc6e732fadfe0704683a0962ea6
tree8ac1efa6df1ba0bcb82328609f688026f2deb92c
parent2c8ed19553808c9f2c9df732a6c60fd3c306aaab
Show object icons in the margin on data browers pages

Avoids indenting the text which looks odd, especially for things
which don't have an icon.
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.css.scss