Show object icons in the margin on data browers pages
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
Avoids indenting the text which looks odd, especially for things
which don't have an icon.

app/assets/stylesheets/browse.css.scss

index dd1bf30c23bd42d2494e0e42dde4c7811b1f5904..14ea3b289ae9e4313008c853ba43277434ff4786 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,14 @@
-.node { padding-left: 25px; }
-.way { padding-left: 25px; }
-.relation { padding-left: 25px; }
+/* Make space for icons */
+
+.node, .way, .relation { 
+  padding-left: 25px;
+
+  &:first-child {
+    margin-left: -25px;
+  }
+}
+
+/* Deleted objects */
 
 .deleted { text-decoration: line-through; }