Remove conditions from delete_all
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit9b89d4eefe7c3a7df0ca59cabbe85649211f7f95
treedcbc0e02df151c0bedfe83d84b657abb5338b12a
parent28d902a1bb9093d161aae99bd7e5c3dc9d05e3e1
Remove conditions from delete_all

Passing conditions directory to delete_all is deprecated
in rails 5.0 so use a separate where instead.
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_roles_controller.rb
app/models/changeset.rb
app/models/node.rb
app/models/relation.rb
app/models/trace.rb
app/models/way.rb