Rescue LoadError instead of MissingSourceFile
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit28d902a1bb9093d161aae99bd7e5c3dc9d05e3e1
treee4722fa76c6d37c463b89e6ac4373844ad562ceb
parentb00b9ce6265fea04e484e7a0555f9dd37aceb713
Rescue LoadError instead of MissingSourceFile

MissingSourceFile is just an alias for LoadError in rails 4.2 and
in rails 5.0 it is no longer present.
lib/quad_tile.rb