Remove arguments from assert_nothing_raised
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitb00b9ce6265fea04e484e7a0555f9dd37aceb713
tree689e94dd09105a4f28ea33084c739a68d575797f
parentf8f7054fc2348378dacb244fa4f3192952fb34fe
Remove arguments from assert_nothing_raised

It has never done anything with the argument and rails 5.0 warns
that rails 5.1 will remove the argument.
test/lib/bounding_box_test.rb
test/models/changeset_test.rb
test/models/node_test.rb
test/models/redaction_test.rb
test/models/relation_test.rb
test/models/way_test.rb