Rescue LoadError instead of MissingSourceFile
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
MissingSourceFile is just an alias for LoadError in rails 4.2 and
in rails 5.0 it is no longer present.

lib/quad_tile.rb

index 347e7a8176b3e1190ed24c9acc716c735cd12db4..931ec04a3c60eae984b0b398be3c6b7eeaa8c17d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 module QuadTile
   begin
     require "quad_tile/quad_tile_so"
-  rescue MissingSourceFile
+  rescue LoadError
     def self.tile_for_point(lat, lon)
       x = ((lon.to_f + 180) * 65535 / 360).round
       y = ((lat.to_f + 90) * 65535 / 180).round