Replace quova with support for local Maxmind GeoIP lookups
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:40:03 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit9d106676b8b122b5458360c28e9ab14363d11aea
treef4e2433999a8ebdb2a703743e0ad53fa4abb27ae
parent99ccffe4a9c0521d1202c4f0f1a37f8ef2dc0634
Replace quova with support for local Maxmind GeoIP lookups
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
lib/country.rb
lib/osm.rb
lib/quova.rb [deleted file]
test/lib/country_test.rb