Disable SQL sessions in database readonly mode
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:58:41 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:59:50 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commita00b472ac49d0d2858c3dd8b84cb61ef5e85f42f
tree56a6f07d5b06984f66bd7e9d795bc92a88fb71a3
parent1ed609ef52e912e7046e61b4c3f7d45fbb753906
Disable SQL sessions in database readonly mode
config/environment.rb