Disable SQL sessions in database readonly mode
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:58:41 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:59:50 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
config/environment.rb

index de5852fc4316d857707b4984e34a62ac2aeb992a..61d068ab7b9ca256c7922331226921d491b593bd 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ Rails::Initializer.run do |config|
   # Use the database for sessions instead of the cookie-based default,
   # which shouldn't be used to store highly confidential information
   # (create the session table with 'rake db:sessions:create')
-  unless  OSM_STATUS == :database_offline
+  unless OSM_STATUS == :database_offline or OSM_STATUS == :database_readonly
     config.action_controller.session_store = :sql_session_store
   end