Hide search marker/object when closing sidebar
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:32:38 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commita1af4d5de13e8a2094089453cbae6478739bd2c8
treea34791126dcb69381630ca6bff7914ecd37bd4b2
parentc6cde2653b8dbcd3345348b33619b2240f1cc905
Hide search marker/object when closing sidebar

Fixes #417
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.extend.js.erb