Refactor search JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:32:12 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:23:06 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitc6cde2653b8dbcd3345348b33619b2240f1cc905
treea41714bf93d739a3ab482a350080f4c246bc78ef
parentf18740a7af8bf9252a20cec08d6fce2dc6229111
Refactor search JS
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/_home_link.html.erb