Fix "Edit area" links
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:52:05 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commitf18740a7af8bf9252a20cec08d6fce2dc6229111
tree9088c96e2a686767b417991e3cd5788aa95ff0ef
parente6ef6defb250c6a4720234c7dd91f8a2173662bc
Fix "Edit area" links
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb