Fix "Edit area" links
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:52:05 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb

index 4430943d1e359aa54045efe35762a895076d64da..d2fc81e387a48ee897125c6caa71e0ea66bcc6a1 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,8 @@ OSM = {
       mapParams.zoom = hash.zoom;
       mapParams.object_zoom = false;
     } else if (bounds) {
+      mapParams.lon = bounds.getCenter().lng; // Not used by main map, but
+      mapParams.lat = bounds.getCenter().lat; // are used by iD/Potlatch.
       mapParams.bounds = bounds;
       mapParams.object_zoom = false;
     } else if (params.lon && params.lat) {