Wrap marker coordinates in URLs
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:41:15 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:44:02 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
commite6ef6defb250c6a4720234c7dd91f8a2173662bc
treeb35ddb317f9b8d8f46a6946d7041badee6b2de04
parent7ee58d77b7cef4be7642fe21f07ee978d68f0260
Wrap marker coordinates in URLs
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.extend.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js