Set server_url to test.host in test environments
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commita254efb5ec6b30601aeb82cf6380ace02d71c4e8
treec99485c98ac07d731c291114cd1c5277bece2a44
parent0444187cb6eccee4f77596c1a575d32e6c96192d
Set server_url to test.host in test environments

Fixes #2319
config/settings/test.yml