Set server_url to test.host in test environments
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
Fixes #2319

config/settings/test.yml

index e9a506c..d3952e2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,3 +17,5 @@ github_auth_id: "dummy"
 github_auth_secret: "dummy"
 wikipedia_auth_id: "dummy"
 wikipedia_auth_secret: "dummy"
+# Server URL for testing
+server_url: "test.host"