New /copyright page for ODbL
authorRichard Fairhurst <richard@systemeD.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:37:09 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commita302ddeb8a36048a6593b7f2b671aa19cfbe257d
tree3cdcc3c5bf27df65d8e71c8ce377e7cbc0536398
parent2805118a6047fa9e5814d44003d993507222fb90
New /copyright page for ODbL
app/views/site/copyright.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml