Drop memory limit support
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:32:36 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commita31591bdc3f9731c4fe2bce829c171cfc34c6615
tree1727b20c6940251ca74d16e7a3a1439f8a7d9e7e
parentb78241de6833b6e0725335b7b473ec6b453c5467
Drop memory limit support

The soft limit won't work with passenger 5 and causes spurious
errors to be reported back to browsers, and in any case it doesn't
actually seem to be necessary anymore.
config/example.application.yml
config/initializers/memory_limits.rb [deleted file]