Remove workaround for fixed bug in passenger
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commitb78241de6833b6e0725335b7b473ec6b453c5467
treeb4b8217feb344b9ebc008b7fa9debc8a412d66c4
parent65bbf6b626c0b9bbe34068510bd5e93729fd7b5a
Remove workaround for fixed bug in passenger
config/initializers/rack_request.rb [deleted file]