Remove workaround for fixed bug in passenger
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
config/initializers/rack_request.rb [deleted file]

diff --git a/config/initializers/rack_request.rb b/config/initializers/rack_request.rb
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c5643d7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,10 +0,0 @@
-# Hack to workaround https://github.com/phusion/passenger/issues/1421
-if defined?(PhusionPassenger)
-  module Rack
-    class Request
-      def port
-        DEFAULT_PORTS[scheme]
-      end
-    end
-  end
-end