Add padding between the last diary post and the pagination links
authorWille Marcel <wille@wille.blog.br>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 01:14:33 +0000 (22:14 -0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commita402e811dac1f999dcf623ce6099e554d76c6de4
treef81c1d29fef82e60cd8166d52476b71d9acadbe1
parente7e85db0c88ae9e85541027eccec77b150f4ef0e
Add padding between the last diary post and the pagination links

Closes #1634
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/diary_entry/list.html.erb