Add padding between the last diary post and the pagination links
authorWille Marcel <wille@wille.blog.br>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 01:14:33 +0000 (22:14 -0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
Closes #1634

app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/diary_entry/list.html.erb

index 5785066..6b99662 100644 (file)
@@ -1664,6 +1664,10 @@ tr.turn:hover {
   display: inline;
 }
 
+.pagination {
+  padding-top: $lineheight;
+}
+
 /* Rules for the diary entry page */
 
 .diary_entry {
index 756464a..d6af432 100644 (file)
     <%= render :partial => 'diary_list_entry', :collection => @entries %>
   <% end %>
 
-  <% if @entries.size < @page_size -%>
-    <%= t('diary_entry.list.older_entries') %>
-  <% else -%>
-    <%= link_to t('diary_entry.list.older_entries'), @params.merge(:page => @page + 1 ) %>
-  <% end -%>
-
-  |
-
-  <% if @page > 1 -%>
-    <%= link_to t('diary_entry.list.newer_entries'), @params.merge(:page => @page - 1) %>
-  <% else -%>
-    <%= t('diary_entry.list.newer_entries') %>
-  <% end -%>
+  <div class="pagination">
+    <% if @entries.size < @page_size -%>
+      <%= t('diary_entry.list.older_entries') %>
+    <% else -%>
+      <%= link_to t('diary_entry.list.older_entries'), @params.merge(:page => @page + 1 ) %>
+    <% end -%>
+
+    |
+
+    <% if @page > 1 -%>
+      <%= link_to t('diary_entry.list.newer_entries'), @params.merge(:page => @page - 1) %>
+    <% else -%>
+      <%= t('diary_entry.list.newer_entries') %>
+    <% end -%>
+  </div>
 <% end %>
 
 <% unless params[:friends] or params[:nearby] -%>