Reverse coordinates order only when called with two nondescript numbers
authorIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:00:48 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
committerIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
commita46ecae7570abafcfe350d881f614db7159c5487
tree29fe73c159f26dde3a70a59efab96e945c14098e
parent5b4a8ba58705cc3fdcf574e6aa2b9594a7778fe0
Reverse coordinates order only when called with two nondescript numbers
app/controllers/geocoder_controller.rb
test/controllers/geocoder_controller_test.rb