Remove image_optim config loading override
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
commita48633446bd6ee4402ed33eac27e381b0b5e5ba5
treef0db0519fa5ad969d4834e20d5995fe31a2c4edc
parent1f2ac59d1d24d75c510412e63070d83af13c6757
Remove image_optim config loading override

image_optim_rails loads the config files by default, and has a
built-in mechanism for per-environment configs. Forcing the config
loading in this way is unnecessary.
config/application.rb