Remove image_optim config loading override
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
image_optim_rails loads the config files by default, and has a
built-in mechanism for per-environment configs. Forcing the config
loading in this way is unnecessary.

config/application.rb

index 9ba122d..b6e2ba4 100644 (file)
@@ -43,8 +43,5 @@ module OpenStreetMap
       config.logstasher.logger_path = LOGSTASH_PATH
       config.logstasher.log_controller_parameters = true
     end
-
-    # Configure image optimisation
-    config.assets.image_optim = YAML.load_file(Rails.root.join("config", "image_optim.yml"))
   end
 end