Qualify SCALE in tests
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:40:57 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:19:16 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commita5b296a298dd1aab608842687b5520fb33acd105
tree3661cfbe7b7e26faa173465894b0a92ec91ede67
parentb369d786dbec11ea36aab5bcce3bb0eb4da50cf4
Qualify SCALE in tests
test/models/node_test.rb
test/models/old_node_test.rb