Add correct icon for caravan parks
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commitb369d786dbec11ea36aab5bcce3bb0eb4da50cf4
tree66cde33acb9a756ff3afa8c4cde610ede1901242
parentd56b449bdbaf1cc2b811c3a13701b792c1c8bfc8
Add correct icon for caravan parks
app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.n.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.p.24.png [deleted file]