Add correct icon for caravan parks
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.n.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.p.24.png [deleted file]

diff --git a/app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.n.16.png b/app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.n.16.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a4b35a4
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.n.16.png differ
diff --git a/app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.p.24.png b/app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.p.24.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 751f520..0000000
Binary files a/app/assets/images/browse/caravan_park.p.24.png and /dev/null differ