Remove unused CSS rules that refer to non-existent images
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 533e91c69ec4d681d276efb34bba8e8f2184346b..8ecaaf113bdad98a2d12d9cc8f87139caf4e9725 100644 (file)
@@ -2399,13 +2399,6 @@ input.richtext_title[type="text"] {
   background-size: cover;
   background-attachment: fixed;
 
-  &.photo-0 { background-image: image-url('about/0.jpg'); .photo-0 { display: block; } }
-  &.photo-1 { background-image: image-url('about/1.jpg'); .photo-1 { display: block; } }
-  &.photo-2 { background-image: image-url('about/2.jpg'); .photo-2 { display: block; } }
-  &.photo-3 { background-image: image-url('about/4.jpg'); .photo-3 { display: block; } }
-  &.photo-4 { background-image: image-url('about/4.jpg'); .photo-4 { display: block; } }
-  &.photo-5 { background-image: image-url('about/5.jpg'); .photo-5 { display: block; } }
-
   .caption {
     max-width: 200px;
     font: 13px/20px Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;